Brazosport Christian School

Board of Directors

Board Officers

Sheri Barnhart

Chair of the Board

Dr. Billy Bob Coburn

Vice Chair of the Board

Phil Listak


Board Members

David Catoe

Board Member

Stephanie Lacour

Board Member

Bailee Mendoza

Board Member

Shane Newby

Board Member

Questions and Comments to the BCS Board

Take the Next Step!